Archiving a Single Message
Whilst the admation auditing function doesn't allow you to permanently delete your messages, you can archive messages to free up space in your inbox. To archive a single message, click the Messages icon at the top of your screen.
From your inbox, you can see all messages sent to you by team members, or via an admation system notification. To archive a single message, click into the message you'd like to archive. Then click the Archive button.
Bulk Archiving Messages
To bulk archive multiple messages, you can use the checkboxes along the left side of your messages to select all the messages you would like to archive.
Then click the archive button. It looks like a small black and white box.
All archived messages can be found under the Archived menu along the left side of your messaging page.
This action cannot be undone so please choose wisely when archiving old messages.