Locating a Finalised Project from the Projects List
Finalising a project in admation typically moves the job out of the Projects list and into the Ad Storage. By moving work out of the Projects list and into the Ad Storage, your work is saved in a gallery of all finished work that's been run through admation. Finalising work is irreversible and unless you have specific permissions enabled, it allows anyone within your organisation to search for and view your artwork.
Whilst jobs are permanently moved out of the Projects list, it is possible to show them again. This can be really helpful for duplicating finalised projects to create a new project and for viewing the contents of past jobs.
To locate a finalised project, head to the Projects list. By default you'll see a list of projects you're currently working on.
Towards the top right hand corner of the screen, you'll see a button that says Include Finalised. Tick the checkbox to show your finalised jobs. This setting shows all active projects and any finalised projects.
You can also use the search filters on the left side of the screen to narrow your search down further.