Upload another revision of the work to override the request.
If a user has incorrectly approved or rejected an item, the only way to fix this would be to ask the submitter to re-upload and then re-submit the item again. We cannot change the status of an approval. There's no way around the extra revision count that will be added to your deliverable in order to counter the mistake either.
Please sign in to leave a comment.