Marking a Task as Completed
You can view all of your current assigned tasks under the Tasks button in your admation account. The task view contains a list of assigned tasks, their scheduled start and end dates, as well as any time logged in the system under two handy views – the Task List and Calendar. Click either view to see what tasks you have assigned to you, then click on the task to see more information on it. From there you can log time as you go, or log time retrospectively.
Once you have finished working on a task, you will need to mark it as complete in the system. Log any time that you need to record, then click the Complete button.
A green tick icon will appear next to the task’s name when it's marked as complete. The task status will also be updated and the button will be greyed out.
By default, complete tasks will remain in your task list until the project is finalised. This provides you with the flexibility to continue retrospectively logging time against a complete task if say, you need to complete a new revision of work.
You can also hide completed tasks from view by unchecking the Show Completed checkbox at the top of your screen.