Why Finalise Approved Deliverables?
Finalising deliverables keeps things nice and neat in admation by closing off and removing old files from your Projects list.
It is similar to clearing your desktop from those files that would otherwise clutter up your home screen. This guide shows you how to finalise deliverables, ensuring they can be easily retrieved from Ad Storage at a later date, if required.
Finalising Approved Deliverables from an Email
Once all required stakeholders have approved a deliverable, the submitter is notified via an email. If you're a submitter, and you've received this email, click the Go To Approval link.
Finalising a Deliverable from the Approval Details Screen
A green tick icon will indicate when an item has been approved. If you are happy with the current version, and once it has been moved into production outside of the system, you can click Finalise.
This will clear your project from the Projects list by moving this advertisement into your Ad Storage.
You can also finalise an item from your project and bulk edit your asset's details and access rights once your item is finalised. For more information on your Ad Storage, visit this guide.